Contact

General Inquiries & Press

For general inquiries or press, please either fill out the form below, send us a letter, or email us. We can't wait to hear from you!

Email: info@theaoks.org

Mailing Address:

Adventist Outreach Kids (AOK)

4124 Farrington Road

Durham, North Carolina 27707

Follow us on social media!

AOK Board of Directors

Contact Information

Joella Orinda

President

joella.orinda@theaoks.org


Linda Atisa

General Vice President

linda.atisa@theaoks.org


Teresa Ibeanu

Vice President of Programming

teresa.ibeanu@theaoks.org


Eden Obodum

Vice President of Operations & IT

eden.obodum@theaoks.org


Madison Gayle

Vice President of Logistics

madison.gayle@theaoks.org


Christopher Odondi

Vice President of Communications & Media

chris.odondi@theaoks.org


Kerosi Omundi

Vice President of Promotion

kerosi.omundi@theaoks.org


Heri Ongechi

Executive Administrator

heri.ongechi@theaoks.org


Adult Advisors

Stacy Gayle

AOK Head Advisor

stacy.gayle@theaoks.org


Jerome Gayle

AOK Advisor

jerome.gayle@theaoks.org


Michael Folkes

AOK Advisor

michael.folkes@theaoks.org