Contact

General Inquiries & Press

For general inquiries or press, please either fill out the form below, send us a letter, or email us. We can't wait to hear from you!

Email: info@theaoks.org

Mailing Address:

Adventist Outreach Kids (AOK)

4124 Farrington Road

Durham, North Carolina 27707

Follow us on social media!

AOK Board of Directors

Contact Information

Joella Orinda

President

joella.orinda@theaoks.org


Linda Atisa

General Vice President

linda.atisa@theaoks.org


Eden Obodum

Vice President of Operations & Tech

eden.obodum@theaoks.org


Christopher Odondi

Executive Administrator

chris.odondi@theaoks.org


Teresa Ibeanu

Executive Administrator

AOK Mini Squad Director

teresa.ibeanu@theaoks.org


Heri Ongechi

Executive Administrator

heri.ongechi@theaoks.org


Kerosi Omundi

Executive Administrator

kerosi.omundi@theaoks.org


Adult Advisors

Stacy Gayle

AOK Head Advisor

stacy.gayle@theaoks.org


Jerome Gayle

AOK Advisor

jerome.gayle@theaoks.org


Michael Folkes

AOK Advisor

michael.folkes@theaoks.org


AOK Senior Leaders:

Bel Orinda

Founder & Special Counsel

bel.orinda@theaoks.org


Mong'ina Omundi

Senior Executive Vice President

mongina.omundi@theaoks.org


Noble Obodum

Senior Vice President, Mentorship

noble.obodum@theaoks.org


Mathew Atisa

Senior Vice President, Musical Ministries

mathew.atisa@theaoks.org


Adaeze Ibeanu

Senior Vice President, Logistics

adaeze.ibeanu@theaoks.org